Herbie Hancock - New Standard

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Herbie Hancock
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polygram Records

Hancock's first acoustic Jazz record as a leader in 15 years is a collection of well-known pop tunes by Don Henley, Peter Gabriel, Lennon & McCartney, Kenny "Babyface" Edmonds, Stevie Wonder, Sade, Prince, Simon & Garfunkel and Kurt Cobain. The recording features an all-star cast of Michael Brecker, John Scofield, Dave Holland, Jack DeJohnette and Don Alias. The NAC focus track is "Thieves in the Temple" (Prince); full length serviced to NAC, Jazz and college radio.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Herbie Hancock - New Standard.

1) New York Minute
2) Mercy Street
3) Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
4) When Can I See You
5) You've Got It Bad Girl
6) Love Is Stronger Than Pride
7) Scarborough Fair
8) Thieves in the Temple
9) All Apologies
10) Manhattan (Island of Lights and Love)

New Standard
Main Format
Keyword Index
New Standard | Herbie Hancock