Hurry, item low in stock!

Tonus Peregrinus - Naxos Book of Carols

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Tonus Peregrinus
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The Naxos Book of Carols is a collection of both the very old and very new. It is a selection of best-loved and new-found carols, drawing on centuries of tradition.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Tonus Peregrinus - Naxos Book of Carols.

1) O Come O Come Emmanuel
2) Of the Fathers Heart Begotten
3) O Quickly Come
4) Verbum Patris Umanatur O O
5) Lo! He Comes
6) The Holly and the Ivy
7) Lo There a Rose Is Blooming
8) Alleluya a New Work
9) Ding! Dong! Merrily on High
10) While Shepherds Watched
11) The Song of Angels
12) Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
13) Silent Night
14) Away in a Manger
15) Baby Jesus Hush! Now Sleep
16) O Little Town of Bethlehem
17) Jesu the Very Thought Is Sweet
18) O Come All Ye Faithful
19) Personent Hodie
20) In Dulci Jubilo
21) Good King Wenceslas
22) We Three Kings of Orient Are
23) I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing in
24) Hail to the Lords Anointed

Naxos Book of Carols
Main Format
Keyword Index
Naxos Book of Carols | Tonus Peregrinus