Hurry, item low in stock!

Haystak - The Natural

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Koch Records

Haystak has returend with his second album, the Natural that is destined to be a hip hop classic. The whole album is banging, thanks to Nashville beat-makers, STreet Flavor Productions. Firt single: "You Can't Stop It'

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Haystak - The Natural.

1) Intro
2) White Boy
3) In Here
4) Dirty Dirty
5) You Got Money
6) Different Kinda Lady
7) Cool People
8) Bangin
9) Tonights the Night
10) Pit Bull Skit
11) Killa Man Crew
12) Fucked Up
13) Life with No Crime
14) We Get Them
15) Run Hide Duck
16) Ain't Talkin' Bout' Nothin'
17) You Can't Stop It
18) Oh My God

The Natural
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Natural | Haystak