Moshe Silberstein - Music of Israel

2 for 6 used


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Moshe Silberstein
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Intersound Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Moshe Silberstein - Music of Israel.

1) Good Luck
2) We Have Brought Peace to You
3) The Delight of the Worker
4) Goat and Run
5) The Coffee Pot
6) Hasidic Medley
7) Evening Comes
8) Ancient Tune
9) Israeli National Anthem
10) Here We Have a Happy Tune
11) Let's Be Happy
12) Land Debka
13) Peace Buds
14) Graceful Apple
15) All My Vows
16) Ear in the Field
17) Cavalier Debka
18) Hasidic Medley No.2

Music of Israel
Main Format
Keyword Index
Music of Israel | Moshe Silberstein