Hurry, item low in stock!

Deborah Cox - Morning After

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Deborah Cox
CD / Album
Label / Studio
BMG Int'l

Canadian edition of the urban/dance/pop star's third album includes a bonus disc with eight tracks, 'Mr. Lonely' (Hex Hector/Mac Quayle Main Club Mix, Hex Hector/Mac Quayle Dub Mix, Junior Vasquez Club Lonely Mix, Widelife Radio Mix, Widelife Club Mix, Johnny Vicious Retro Disco Mix), 'Up & Down' (Godson Mix & Hex Hector/Mac Quayle Analog Club Mix). 21 tracks in all. J Records. 2002.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Deborah Cox - Morning After.

1) Up and Down (In and Out)
2) 2 Good 2 Be True
3) Play Your Part
4) Like I Did
5) Hurt So Much
6) Just a Dance (Feat Kurupt)
7) The Morning After
8) Givin It Up
9) Up and Down (Allstar Remix Feat Jadakiss)
10) Oh My Gosh
11) Starting with You
12) Mr Lonely
13) Absolutely Not (Chanel Mix)
14) Mr Lonely (Hex Hector Mac Quayle Main Club Mix) (Bonus CD)
15) Mr Lonely (Hex Hector Mac Quayle Dub Mix) (Bonus CD)
16) Mr Lonely (Junior Vasquez Club Lonely Mix) (Bonus CD)
17) Mr Lonely (Widelife Radio Mix) (Bonus CD)
18) Mr Lonely (Widelife Club Mix) (Bonus CD)
19) Mr Lonely (Johnny Vicious Retro Disco Mix) (Bonus CD)
20) Up and Down (Godson Mix) (Bonus CD)
21) Up and Down (Hex Hector Mac Quayle Analog Club Mix)(Bonus CD

Morning After
Main Format
Keyword Index
Morning After | Deborah Cox