Hurry, item low in stock!

Funkmaster Flex - 60 Minutes of Funk 4: Mixtape

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Funkmaster Flex
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Featuring all new music from DMX, Nelly, Faith, Lil Kim, Capone N Noreaga, Nature, Eminem, Dr Dre, Jermain Dupri with Da Brat, Lil Bow Wow & Jagged Edge, Jah Rule featuring the Murderers, Three 6 Mafia, Project Pat, Prodigy of Mobb Deep, Xzibit, M.O.P., Ginuwine, Lady Luck, Judakiss of the LOX, Cam'ron, Drag-On, Shyne, Ludachriss, the Notorious BIG, Memphis Bleek & Da Ranjhaz!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Funkmaster Flex - 60 Minutes of Funk 4: Mixtape.

1) Intro
2) Do You
3) I Don't Care
4) How Would You Like It
5) Come Over
6) The Wickedest - DJ Mister Cee
7) Born True Interlude
8) Ante Up (Remix)
9) Words Are Weapons
10) The Needle
11) Call Me Drag-On
12) Thug Anthem 2000
13) You Will Never Fund
14) Goodlife
15) 'Did She Say' (So So Def Remix)
16) Rockin
17) What Son What
18) Feelin the Hate
19) Uhhnnh
20) Bad
21) Block Lockdown
22) Break Da Law 2001
23) Duck Down
24) Fine Line
25) Rush
26) Freestyle - Fabolous

60 Minutes of Funk 4: Mixtape
Main Format
Keyword Index
60 Minutes of Funk 4: Mixtape | Funkmaster Flex