Hurry, item low in stock!

The Mills Brothers - Anthology 1931-1968

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Mills Brothers
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This 48-song set has a full 32 of their 71 chart hits. Includes Tiger Rag; Nobody's Sweetheart; Paper Doll; You Always Hurt the One You Love; Glow-Worm; Lazy River; Till Then; Across the Alley from the Alamo; Gloria; I'll Be Around; Flat Foot Floogie; I Wish, and more, all annotated.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Mills Brothers - Anthology 1931-1968.

1) Tiger Rag
2) Nobody's Sweetheart(A/K/A Nobody's Sweetheart Now)
3) Rockin' Chair
4) Dedicated to You
5) Flat Foot Floogie
6) You Tell Me Your Dream I'll Tell You Mine
7) Cherry
8) (I Yi Yi Yi) Wish Me Luck Amigo
9) Lazy River
10) I'll Be Around
11) Paper Doll
12) Till Then
13) You Always Hurt the One You Love
14) I Wish
15) Don't Be a Baby Baby
16) I Don't Know Enough About You
17) I Guess I'll Get the Papers and Go Home
18) Too Many Irons in the Fire
19) Across the Alley from the Alamo
20) You Never Miss the Water Til the Well Runs Dry
21) Gloria
22) Is It True What They Say About Dixie?
23) I Love You So Much It Hurts
24) I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
25) Someday (You'll Want Me to Want You)
26) If I Had My Way
27) When You Were Sweet Sixteen
28) Daddy's Little Girl
29) Nevertheless
30) Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
31) Be My Life's Companion
32) The Glow Worm
33) A Shoulder to Weep on
34) Say Si Si
35) Pretty Butterfly
36) The Jones Boy
37) She Was Five and He Was Ten
38) You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
39) Opus One
40) Smack Dab in the Middle
41) Standing on the Corner
42) Queen of the Senior Prom
43) When I Lost You
44) Yellow Bird
45) April in Paris
46) Blue and Sentimental
47) My Shy Violet
48) Cab Driver

Anthology 1931-1968
Main Format
Keyword Index
Anthology 1931-1968 | The Mills Brothers