Mike Douglas - Men in My Little Girl's Life

$ 5.29


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mike Douglas
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Twenty years after reaching #1 with Ole Buttermilk Sky as Kay Kyser's singer, Douglas (then in the midst of his TV-talk-show era) scored a hit with his 1966 Epic LP. The smash title story-song joins the warmly crooned Cabaret; Father of the Bride; While We're Young; Sunrise, Sunset; a House of Love 18 tracks!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mike Douglas - Men in My Little Girl's Life.

1) The Men in My Little Girl's Life
2) A House of Love
3) 'A' You're Adorable (The Alphabet Song)
4) Is There a Baby in the House
5) I'd Give a Million Tomorrows (For Just One Yesterday)
6) Sunrise Sunset
7) Let Her Be a Little Girl (A Little Longer)
8) Kids!
9) The House I Live in (That's America to Me)
10) While We're Young
11) Stranger on the Shore
12) Here's to My Jenny
13) Parents of the Kids in Love
14) Cabaret
15) Touch Hands on Christmas Morning
16) (The Story of) the First Christmas Carol
17) That's How Love Goes
18) Father of the Bride

Men in My Little Girl's Life
Main Format
Keyword Index
Men in My Little Girl's Life | Mike Douglas