Various Artists - Matrix Reloaded: The Album

FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Matrix Reloaded boasts one of the most anticipated soundtrack albums in years. It's predecessor, the soundtrack to 1999's blockbuster the Matrix was Grammy nominated, platinum and Top 10, remaining on the pop chart for more than a year. Now Matrix Reloaded the Album, featuring all new recordings from Rob Zombie, Deftones, Marilyn Manson, Linkin Park, P.O.D., Paul Oakenfold, and even Dave Matthews Band.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Matrix Reloaded: The Album.

1) Session - Linkin Park
2) This Is the New SH* - Marilyn Manson
3) Reload - Rob Zombie
4) Furious Angels (Instrumental) - Rob Dougan
5) Lucky You - Deftones
6) The Passportal - Team Sleep
7) Sleeping Awake - P.O.D
8) Bruises - Unloco
9) Calm Like a Bomb - Rage Against the Machine
10) Dread Rock - Oakenfold
11) Zion - Fluke
12) When the World Ends (Oakenfold Remix) - Dave Matthews Band
13) Main Title - Don Davis
14) Trinity Dream - Don Davis
15) Teahouse - Juno Reactor Featuring Gocoo
16) Chateau - Rob Dougan
17) Mona Lisa Overdrive - Juno Reactor/Don Davis
18) Burly Brawl - Juno Reactor Vs. Don Davis
19) "Matrix Reloaded" Suite - Don Davis

Matrix Reloaded: The Album
Main Format
Keyword Index
Matrix Reloaded: The Album | Various Artists