50 Cent - Massacre

5 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
50 Cent
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Without Reebok Coupon. Rap mega star 50 Cent returns with his second full length solo album THE MASSACRE. with collaborations from fellow G-Unit members among others and production from Dr. Dre, Eminem, and Scott Storch this album is a can't miss. Features the hit singles "Candy Shop" and "Disco Inferno."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
50 Cent - Massacre.

1) Intro
2) In My Hood
3) This Is 50
4) I'm Supposed to Die Tonight
5) Piggy Bank
6) Batman and Robin
7) Candy Shop
8) Outta Control
9) Get in My Car
10) Ski Mask Way
11) A Baltimore Love Thing
12) Ryder Music
13) Disco Inferno
14) Just a Lil Bit
15) Gunz Come Out
16) My Toy Soldier
17) Position of Power
18) Build You Up
19) God Gave Me Style
20) So Amazing
21) I Don't Need 'Em
22) Hate It or Love It (G-Unit Remix)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Massacre | 50 Cent