blink-182 - The Mark, Tom & Travis Show: The Enema Strikes Back

Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
MCA / Universal


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the DecluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Tracked Shipping

Quality Guarantee
Verified by visa and mastercard securecode

Power punk funny guys blink-182 capture their witty stage presence on the limited-edition release The Mark, Tom and Travis Show (The Enema Strikes Back). Celebrating the quick success of their major-label debut, 1999's Enema of the State, The Mark, Tom and Travis Show showcases playful live cuts and previously unreleased tracks and, in keeping with blink-182's punk revivalism, the album is only available from the time of release and January 2001. The Mark, Tom and Travis Show is indeed a real rock show and catches blink-182's shameless personalities and childlike giggling about oral sex, dog semen, and masturbation. But that's what makes blink-182 popular: the band's ability to not care about anything is a carefree look for the pop kids buying its records. The bandmembers' immaturity is harmless and fans love it. The quick guitar riffs and swirling percussion are intact, and guitarist Tom DeLonge's hyperactive retaliations against the audience are merely an act for the sake of being cool. DeLonge and bassist Mark Hoppus are even funnier with their on-stage brotherly love affair. It's high-speed energy at it's finest, probably the cheekiest punk rock stake since Green Day's "Longview." And in the midst of teen pop mediocrity and post-grunge rollickers, it's good to see a band such as blink-182 enjoying its time on top of the world. ~ MacKenzie Wilson

1) Dumpweed (02:53)
2) Don't Leave Me (02:38)
3) Aliens Exist (03:43)
4) Family Reunion (00:51)
5) Going Away to College (03:40)
6) What's My Age Again? (03:18)
7) Rich Lips (03:35)
8) Blow Job (00:40)
9) [Untitled] (03:07)
10) Voyeur (03:28)
11) Pathetic (02:51)
12) Adam's Song (04:35)
13) Peggy Sue (03:47)
14) Wendy Clear (04:09)
15) Carousel (03:38)
16) All the Small Things (03:35)
17) Mutt (03:39)
18) The Country Song (01:00)
19) Dammit (03:05)
20) Man Overboard (02:46)

The Mark, Tom & Travis Show: The Enema Strikes Back
Universal Distribution
Main Format
Explicit Lyrics
Keyword Index
The Mark, Tom & Travis Show: The Enema Strikes Back | blink-182