Hurry, item low in stock!

The Platters - Magic Touch: An Anthology

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Platters
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Every hit plus unissued cuts, songs they sang that others made famous and more rarities from the velvet-voiced R&B legends. Sixteen Tons; the Glory of Love, and My Old Flame join the smashes the Great Pretender; Only You (and You Alone); Twilight Time; My Prayer; Smoke Gets in Your Eyes; (You've Got) the Magic Touch; Enchanted; on My Word of Honor; You'll Never Know; It Isn't Right; I Love You 1000 Times 50 in all!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Platters - Magic Touch: An Anthology.

1) Only You (And You Alone)
2) Bark Battle ; Ball
3) The Great Pretender
4) I'm Just a Dancing Partner
5) (You've Got) the Magic Touch
6) Winner Take All
7) My Prayer
8) Heaven on Earth
9) Glory of Love
10) You'll Never Never Know
11) It Isn't Right
12) I Give You My Word
13) On My Word of Honor
14) One in a Million
15) I'm Sorry
16) He's Mine
17) My Dream
18) I Wanna
19) Only Because
20) The Mystery of You
21) Hula Hop
22) Helpless
23) Indiff'rent
24) No Power on Earth
25) Goodnight Sweetheart It's Time to Go
26) Twilight Time
27) You're Making a Mistake
28) My Old Flame
29) I Wish
30) It's Raining Outside (Chove la Fora)
31) For the First Time (Come Prima)
32) Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
33) No Matter What You Are
34) Sixteen Tons
35) Enchanted
36) Remember When
37) Where
38) Wish It Were Me
39) My Secret
40) Harbor Lights
41) Sleepy Lagoon
42) Ebb Tide
43) Red Sails in the Sunset
44) To Each His Own
45) If I Didn't Care
46) Trees
47) I'll Never Smile Again
48) WHWN You Return
49) It's Magic
50) La Hora de Crepuscelo (Twilight Time)

Magic Touch: An Anthology
Main Format
Keyword Index
Magic Touch: An Anthology | The Platters