Earl Gaines - Lost Soul Tapes



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Earl Gaines
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Aim Records

Complete sound-seventy recordings with outtakes. Features legendary guitarist Johnny Jones and Jimi Hendrix sidemen Billy Cox and Larry Lee. Classic 70's soul recorded in Memphis, Muscle Shoals & Nashville. These are the great lost recordings that collectors have been searching for for years. Aim. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Earl Gaines - Lost Soul Tapes.

1) Keep Your Mind on Me
2) I Can't Face It
3) I'll Take Care of You
4) If You Want What I Got
5) That's How Strong My Love Is
6) Soul Children
7) Nine Pound Steel
8) Certain Girl
9) Hymn # 5
10) Hello My Lover
11) Been So Long
12) It Take's You
13) Lovin' Her Was Easier
14) Taking All the Love I Can
15) Since I Lost You
16) Trust Me
17) Yearning and Burning
18) You're the One (PT 1)
19) You're the One (PT 2)
20) Turn on Your Love Light

Lost Soul Tapes
Main Format
Keyword Index
Lost Soul Tapes | Earl Gaines