Hurry, item low in stock!

Judy Garland - London Sessions

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Judy Garland
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Judy Garland - London Sessions.

1) Lucky Day
2) Medley: Judy at the Palace/Shine on Harvest
3) Stormy Weather
4) You Go to My Head
5) Come Rain or Come Shine
6) San Francisco
7) The Man That Got Away
8) Swanee
9) Rock-A-Bye Your Baby with a Dixie Melody
10) Happiness Is a Thing Called Joe
11) It's a Great Day for the Irish
12) You'll Never Walk Alone
13) I Happen to Like New York
14) Medley: You Made Me Love You/For Me and My Gal
15) Why Was I Born?
16) Do It Again
17) Chicago
18) I Can't Give You Anything But Love
19) After You've Gone
20) Over the Rainbow

London Sessions
Main Format
Keyword Index
London Sessions | Judy Garland