Carole King - Living Room Tour

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
5 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Carole King
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Rockingale Records

On this 2-CD set Multi-Grammy award winner, Carole King, presents newly recorded live acoustic performances of her classic songs, featuring 19 hit singles and 7 number one songs.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Carole King - Living Room Tour.

1) Welcome to My Living Room
2) Peace in the Valley
3) Love Makes the World
4) Now and Forever
5) Where You Lead I Will Follow (With Louise Goffin)
6) Lay Down My Life
7) Jazzman
8) Smackwater Jack
9) Wishful Thinking
10) Medley: Take Good Care of My Baby / It Might As Well Rain Until September / Go Away Little Girl / I'm Into Something Good / Hey Girl / One Fine Day / Will You Love Me Tomorrow
11) Loving You Forever (With Gary Burr)
12) It's Too Late
13) So Far Away
14) Sweet Seasons
15) Chains
16) Pleasant Valley Sunday
17) Being at War with Each Other
18) I Feel the Earth Move
19) (You Make Me Feel Like a) Natural Woman
20) You've Got a Friend
21) Locomotion

Living Room Tour
Main Format
Keyword Index
Living Room Tour | Carole King