Johnny Cash - Legend of Johnny Cash

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Johnny Cash
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hip-O Records

For the first time ever 20 of his greatest songs on one CD spanning his entire career.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Johnny Cash - Legend of Johnny Cash.

1) Cry! Cry! Cry!
2) Hey Porter
3) Folsom Prison Blues
4) I Walk the Line
5) Get Rhythm
6) Big River
7) Guess Things Happen That Way
8) Ring of Fire
9) Jackson
10) A Boy Named Sue (Live)
11) Sunday Morning Coming Down
12) Man in Black
13) One Piece at a Time
14) Highwayman
15) The Wanderer (U2 Starring Johnny Cash)
16) Delia's Gone
17) Rusty Cage
18) I've Been Everywhere
19) Give My Love to Rose
20) The Man Come Around (Early Take)
21) Hurt

Legend of Johnny Cash
Main Format
Keyword Index
Legend of Johnny Cash | Johnny Cash