Gene Vincent - The Legend At His Best



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Gene Vincent
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This 2-CD set features four complete albums of rockabilly artist Gene Vincent. All albums were originally recorded in the 1950s for Capitol records.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Gene Vincent - The Legend At His Best.

1) Brand New Beat
2) By the Light of the Silvery Moon
3) You'll Never Walk Alone
4) Frankie and Johnnie
5) In My Dreams
6) Flea Brain
7) Rollin' Danny
8) You Belong to Me
9) Your Cheatin' Heart
10) Time Will Bring You Everything
11) Should I Ever Love Again
12) It's No Lie
13) Five Feet of Lovin'
14) The Wayward Wind
15) Somebody Help Me
16) Keep It a Secret
17) Hey Good Lookin'
18) Git It
19) Teenage Partner
20) Peace of Mind
21) Look What You Gone and Done to Me
22) Summertime
23) I Can't Help It If I'm Still in Love with You
24) I Love You
25) Bonus: Be-Bop-A-Lula
26) Bonus: Race with the Devil
27) My Baby Don't 'Low
28) I Can't Believe You Want to Leave
29) I Might Have Known
30) In Love Again
31) You Are the One for Me
32) Ready Teddy
33) I Got to Get to You Yet
34) Vincent's Blues
35) Maybe
36) Now Is the Hour
37) My Heart
38) Maybelline
39) Crazy Times
40) She She Little Sheila
41) Darlene
42) Everybody's Got a Date But Me
43) Why Don't You People Learn How to Drive
44) Green Back Dollar
45) Big Fat Saturday Night
46) Mitchiko from Tokyo
47) Hot Dollar
48) Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive
49) Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
50) Pretty Pearly
51) Lotta Lovin'
52) Wear My Ring
53) Dance to the Bop

The Legend At His Best
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Legend At His Best | Gene Vincent