Hurry, item low in stock!

Joe Poovey - Late Great Me

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Joe Poovey
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Koch Records

Bouncing between hillbilly and rockabilly, this Dallas-born guitar great (a.k.a. Johnny Dallas) had his best success with Little Darlin' Records-including his hit Heart Full of Love. That one joins Cat Daddy; Move Around; Deep Elum Rock; Rock This Joint; Come on Baby; Don't Blame Me, and 12 more, most of 'em unissued. His only widely available release!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Joe Poovey - Late Great Me.

1) Move Around
2) Will the Circle Be Unbroken
3) Don't Blame It on Me
4) My Life's Ambition
5) Deep Ellum Rock
6) Sweet Louella
7) Heart Full of Love
8) If You've Got the Problems in Your Home=20
9) What's Gonna Happen to the Little Folks
10) Grey Flannel World
11) Age of Rock Is Yet to Come
12) That's Alright Mama
13) Cat Daddy
14) New School Days
15) Ten Long Fingers
16) Don't Blame It on Me
17) Rock the Joint=20
18) Bopping the Blues
19) Come on Baby Let's Rock
20) Honey Babe

Late Great Me
Main Format
Keyword Index
Late Great Me | Joe Poovey