Hurry, item low in stock!

Sting - Last Ship: Super Deluxe Edition

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Super Deluxe Edition includes a bonus eight-track CD. 20 tracks in all. 16-Time Grammy Award winner Sting's album the Last Ship features music inspired by Sting's play of the same name and explores the central themes of homecoming and self-discovery.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sting - Last Ship: Super Deluxe Edition.

1) The Last Ship
2) Dead Man's Boots
3) And Yet
4) August Winds
5) Language of Birds
6) Practical Arrangement
7) The Night the Pugilist Learned How to Dance
8) Ballad of the Great Eastern
9) What Have We Got? (Feat. Jimmy Nail)
10) I Love Her But She Loves Someone Else
11) So to Speak (Feat. Becky Unthank)
12) The Last Ship (Reprise)
13) Shipyard (Feat. Jimmy Nail Brian Johnson and Jo Lawry)
14) It's Not the Same Moon
15) Hadaway
16) Jock the Singing Welder
17) Sky Hooks and Tartan Paint (Feat. Brian Johnson)
18) Peggy's Song (Feat. Rachel Unthank)
19) Show Some Respect
20) Practical Arrangement - Sting ; Jo Lawry

Last Ship: Super Deluxe Edition
Main Format
Keyword Index
Last Ship: Super Deluxe Edition | Sting