Snog - The Last Days Of Rome



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Metropolis Records

On this record, Snog turn their back on their most recent outings of barbed satirical electro-punk and instead offer historical narratives and charming tone poems set in palatable electro-pop surroundings. The album tells tales of the building of the Egyptian pyramids, pirates, Roman centurions, London being built in the Middle Ages and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Snog - The Last Days Of Rome.

1) One Grain of Sand
2) The Last Days of Rome
3) Lost at Sea
4) It's All Lies
5) City
6) Vaguely Meloncholic
7) Whateverman
8) Christmas Everyday
9) I Do Know Now
10) The Billionaire's Bullshit Machine
11) Go to Sleep (Little Austrailia)
12) One Speck of Dust
13) The Last Days of Rome
14) One Grain of Sand
15) The Day the Towers Fell
16) The Sickness
17) The Happy Song
18) The Sickness
19) The Happy Song
20) The Fires

The Last Days Of Rome
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Last Days Of Rome | Snog