Hurry, item low in stock!

40 Below Summer - Last Dance

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
40 Below Summer
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Crash Music

THE LAST DANCE features nine new songs plus a special bonus DVD of the bands last sold out show at Starland Ballroom in New Jersey. This new album features stunning tracks such as "New Age Slaves" and "Ralapse", sure to be just what the thousands of 40 Below Summer fans have been waiting for.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
40 Below Summer - Last Dance.

1) New Age Slaves
2) 5 of a Kind
3) Tell Me Now
4) It's About Time
5) Relapse
6) Anxiety 101
7) Alaskan Thunderfuck
8) It's So Easy
9) Cut in Half
10) Suck It Up [DVD][Mix]
11) Rope Video [DVD]
12) Whither Away [DVD][Mix]
13) I'm So Ugly [DVD][Mix]
14) Rope [DVD][Mix]
15) Falling Down [DVD]
16) Still Life [DVD][Mix]
17) Jonesin' [DVD][Mix]
18) Little Lover [DVD][Mix]
19) Season in Hell [DVD][Mix]
20) Drown [DVD][Mix]
21) Taxi Cab Confession [DVD]
22) Step Into the Sideshow [DVD]
23) Side Show [DVD]
24) We the People [DVD]

Last Dance
Main Format
Keyword Index
Last Dance | 40 Below Summer