Various Artists - The L Word: The Third Season (Original Soundtrack)



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Tommy Boy

"The L Word" chronicling the lives of a group of of friends, both gay and straight - living in LA, is Showtime's highest rated original series. This double CD includes new and exclusive songs from the the likes of TraLaLa, Tegan And Sarah, Amy Cool, Sleater-Kinney, Nona Hendryx, Neko Case, Telepopmuzik, Shivaree, D'Angelo.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - The L Word: The Third Season (Original Soundtrack).

1) Disc: 1
2) All Fired Up - Tralala
3) Love Type Thing - Tegan ; Sara (Live)
4) Million Holes in Heaven - Amy Cook
5) I Drive Alone - Esthero
6) Jumpers - Sleater-Kinney (Live)
7) Kiss the World - Catlow
8) Constant Lover the - Magneta Lane
9) Transformation - Nona Hendryx/Pam Grier/Betty (Live)
10) In My Time of Dying - Frazey Ford (Previously Unreleased)
11) Porchlight - Neko Case
12) Disc: 2
13) Don't Look Back - Telepopmusik
14) I Will Go Quietly - Shivaree
15) Flower Duet from Lakme - Jahna (Live)
16) Rules of the Game - Lorraine Lawson
17) Feel Like Makin' Love - D'angelo
18) Naughty Song the - Cory Lee (Extended Mix)
19) It Ain't the Meat It's the Motion - Maria Muldaur
20) Lady Loves Me - Maggie ; Yvette (Previously Unreleased)
21) Jaded Julie - Eldorado
22) Whether You Fall - Tracy Bonham
23) Jesus - Betty (Previously Unreleased)
24) Porchlight

The L Word: The Third Season (Original Soundtrack)
Main Format
Keyword Index
The L Word: The Third Season (Original Soundtrack) | Various Artists