Hurry, item low in stock!

Nat King Cole - King Swings

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Nat King Cole
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Nat King Cole - King Swings.

1) Destination Moon
2) Teach Me Tonight
3) The Late Late Show
4) Rough Ridin'
5) Blue and Sentimental - King Cole Trio
6) But She's My Buddy's Chick - King Cole Trio
7) Tangerine
8) Crazy She Calls Me
9) Welcome to the Club
10) Don't Get Around Much Anymore
11) Caravan
12) (It Will Have to Do) Until the Real Thing Comes Along
13) If I Could Be with You (One Hour Tonight)
14) Azure-Te
15) I Want a Little Girl
16) Sweet Lorraine
17) Something Happens to Me
18) You're My Thrill

King Swings
Main Format
Keyword Index
King Swings | Nat King Cole