Hurry, item low in stock!

Jerry Lee Lewis - The Killer Breaks Loose

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jerry Lee Lewis
CD / Album
Label / Studio

2009 two CD collection from the Killer himself. Jerry Lee Lewis was one of the greatest and most uninhibited performers of Rock 'n' Roll in the late 1950's, pounding his piano with furious intensity and achieving an unrivalled level of excitement. This double disc set features 40 of his biggest hits including 'Great Balls of Fire', 'Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On', 'Breathless', 'High School Confidential' and many more. Primo.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jerry Lee Lewis - The Killer Breaks Loose.

1) Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' on
2) Great Balls of Fire
3) Breathless
4) High School Confidential
5) Crazy Arms
6) End of the Road
7) You're the Only Star (In My Blue Heaven)
8) Born to Lose
9) Tomorrow Night
10) Silver Threads (Amongst the Gold)
11) I'm Throwing Rice (At the Girl I Love)
12) I Love You So Much It Hurts
13) Deep Elem Blues
14) Hand Me Down My Walking Cane
15) Goodnight Irene
16) Will the Circle Be Unbroken?
17) Old Time Religion
18) Ubangi Stomp
19) Rock'n'roll Ruby
20) It'll Be Me
21) Let the Good Times Roll
22) Settin' the Woods on Fire
23) I'll Sail My Ship Alone
24) Pink Pedal Pushers
25) Jailhouse Rock
26) Don't Be Cruel
27) Someday (You'll Want Me to Want You)
28) Hello Hello Baby
29) Big Legged Woman
30) Frankie and Johnny
31) Jambalaya
32) Y Our Cheatin' Heart
33) Lovesick Blues
34) It All Depends (On Who Will Buy the Wine)
35) Matchbox
36) All Night Long
37) Sixty Minute Man
38) Wild One (Real Wild Child)
39) Crazy Heart
40) Johnny B. Goode

The Killer Breaks Loose
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Killer Breaks Loose | Jerry Lee Lewis