The Judds - Judds : Live-Judds Reunion

2 for 10 used


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Judds
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Judds - Judds : Live-Judds Reunion.

1) Love Can Build a Bridge
2) Girls Night Out
3) Rockin' with the Rhythm
4) Have Mercy
5) Love Is Alive
6) Turn It Loose
7) She Is His Only Need
8) I Saw the Light
9) My Strongest Weakness
10) Give a Little Love
11) River of Time
12) I Know Where I'm Going
13) The Wyld Unknown
14) Rock Bottom
15) Can't Nobody Love You (Like I Do)
16) Tuff Enuff
17) Come Some Rainy Day
18) Had a Dream (For the Heart)
19) Mama He's Crazy
20) Grandpa (Tell Me 'Bout the Good Old Days)
21) Why Not Me
22) Auld Lang Syne
23) Freedom

Judds : Live-Judds Reunion
Main Format
Keyword Index
Judds : Live-Judds Reunion | The Judds