John Michael Talbot - Collection

$ 6.29


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
John Michael Talbot
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
John Michael Talbot - Collection.

1) In the Beginning
2) Creed 1
3) Lamb of God
4) Communion Song
5) Peter's Canticle
6) Psalm 62
7) Ode to the Bride
8) Celebration Dance
9) Holy Is His Name
10) Sunrise
11) The Pleiades ; Orion
12) The Lilles of the Field
13) The Bread of Life
14) Eternal Light
15) Interlude
16) Glory to God
17) I Am the Bread of Life
18) Glory to Thee
19) Healer of My Soul
20) Wedding Dance/Psalm 91
21) Let Us Sing to the Lord
22) Lamb of God
23) Father I Put My Life in Your Hands
24) St. Theresa's Prayer
25) May I Never Boast
26) Because You Are Chosen
27) One Dark Night
28) One Faith
29) For Zion's Sake
30) All Who Are Thirsty
31) Hiding Place
32) Surrender to Jesus
33) My Vows to the Lord
34) There's a Time
35) Thanks to Thee

Main Format
Keyword Index
Collection | John Michael Talbot