Hurry, item low in stock!

Sarah Vaughan - Jazz Biography Series

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sarah Vaughan
CD / Album
Label / Studio
United Multi Consign

For those who like their jazz vocals "divine," here are 22 instances (on one CD!) of Sarah Vaughan taking a good song and making it better. See what she does with Body and Soul; Lover Man; I Can't Get Started; I Cover the Waterfront; Tenderly; Mean to Me; Nature Boy; Love Me or Leave Me; the Man I Love, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sarah Vaughan - Jazz Biography Series.

1) Once in a While
2) Lover Man
3) Don't Worry 'Bout Me
4) Man I Love
5) I'm Gonna Sit Right Down (And Write Myself a Letter)
6) Trouble Is a Man
7) I Can't Get Started
8) I Cover the Waterfront
9) If You Could See Me Now
10) Button Up Your Overcoat
11) Tenderly
12) Everything I Have Is Yours
13) Body and Soul
14) I'm Through with Love
15) I Get a Kick Out of You
16) I'm Glad There Is You
17) Hundred Years from Today
18) Love Me or Leave Me
19) Nature Boy
20) You're Blas
21) Mean to Me
22) Ooh What 'Cha Doin' to Me

Jazz Biography Series
Main Format
Keyword Index
Jazz Biography Series | Sarah Vaughan