Hurry, item low in stock!

Braille - Iv Edition

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

April 2008 marks the official release for Braille's fourth solo album "The IV Edition". The record plays like a celebration soundtrack touching on a wide variety of topics including marriage, death, temptation, and growth. Within the "celebration" theme Braille pairs himself up with a different producer for each track. Some notables on that list include Oh No (Stones Throw), Marco Polo (Rawkus), Rob Swift, Speech (Arrested Development), DJ Spinna, Kno (CunninLynguists), S1 (Strange Fruit Project), Ohmega Watts (Ubiquity) and J-Zone.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Braille - Iv Edition.

1) Beautiful Humanity
2) Submission Hold
3) Calculated Risk - Braille / the Are
4) The IV Beat
5) Main Squeeze
6) Remember Your Path
7) Constantly Growing Beat
8) Blessed Man
9) Many Stories
10) Raise the Dead
11) Double Dose
12) Counter Attack
13) Mental Guards
14) Get It Right
15) Restless
16) The Cure
17) Addvice

Iv Edition
Main Format
Keyword Index
Iv Edition | Braille