Hurry, item low in stock!

Connie Francis - Italian Collection 1

2 for 10 used
Save big with our 2 for $10 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Connie Francis
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polydor / Umgd

Of all the albums Connie Francis recorded for MGM Records in the late '50s and '60s, the most cherished by her fans are her Italian language releases. Connie Francis - the Italian Collection, Volumes 1 & 2 gather together the finest songs from Connie's 5 best-selling Italian-themed LPs, as well as hit Italian singles and rare concert recordings. These collections, meticulously compiled by the artist herself, feature digitally remastered sound, rare photos, essay and annotation.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Connie Francis - Italian Collection 1.

1) Tango Della Gelosia (Jealous of You)
2) Mama
3) Chitarra Romana (Roman Guitar)
4) Terra Straniera
5) Tango Delle Rose (Tango of Roses)
6) Ritorna a Me
7) Ciao Ciao Bambino
8) Non Dimenticar (Don't Forget)
9) Summertime in Venice (Tempo D'estate a Venezia)
10) Arrivederci Roma
11) Al Di la
12) Il Cielo in Una Stanza
13) Canta Ragazzina
14) Notti Di Spagna (Don't Forget)
15) La Paloma
16) Portami Con Te (Fly Me the Moon)
17) Addio Mi' Amore
18) Gli Occhi Di Mia Madre (My Mother's Eyes)
19) Non Pensare a Me (Time Alone Will Tell)
20) Io Che Non Vivo Senza Te (You Don't Have to Say You Love Me)

Italian Collection 1
Main Format
Keyword Index
Italian Collection 1 | Connie Francis