Hurry, item low in stock!

Randy Brooks - 1945-47-Issued Recordings

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Randy Brooks
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Jazz Band
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Randy Brooks - 1945-47-Issued Recordings.

1) Undecided
2) No More Toujours L'amour
3) I'm Gonna Love That Guy
4) A Kiss Goodnight
5) Benny's Coming Home on Saturday
6) Thunder Rock
7) Harlem Nocturne
8) In the Moon Mist
9) Somebody Loves Me
10) Strange Love
11) A Night at the Deuces
12) How High the Moon
13) More Than You Know
14) Holiday Forever
15) Beyond the Blue Horizon
16) Tippin' in
17) After Hours
18) Lamplight
19) Tenderly
20) The Man with the Horn
21) Brook's Bounce

1945-47-Issued Recordings
Main Format
Keyword Index
1945-47-Issued Recordings | Randy Brooks