Hal McIntyre - 1941-47-Issued Recordings

$ 8.19


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Hal McIntyre
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Jazz Band

Hal was the first musician hired by Glenn Miller, but he's the last one to be digitally represented. And well-represented, too; this collection packs 25 tracks and 74 minutes onto one disc! Includes This Is the Army, Mr. Jones; My Funny Valentine; Sentimental Journey; the Gypsy; Cement Mixer (Put-Ti, Put-Ti); the Commando's Serenade, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Hal McIntyre - 1941-47-Issued Recordings.

1) The Commando's Serenade
2) South Bayou Shuffle
3) The Story of a Starry Night
4) Friday Afternoon
5) Daisy May
6) We'll Meet Again
7) Play No.49
8) Kille Kille (Indian Love Talk)
9) This Is the Army Mister Jones
10) Peter Peter Pumpkin Eater
11) Saturday Night Is the Loneliest Night of the Week
12) Swanee River
13) My Funny Valentine
14) Sentimental Journey
15) Autumn Serenade
16) Patience and Fortitude
17) The Gypsy
18) I've Got the Sun in the Morning
19) Cement Mixer (Put-Ti Put-Ti)
20) Song of the Bayou
21) The House of Blue Lights
22) 30 Miles An Hour
23) The Count Meets the Duke
24) Jumpin' Jubilee
25) The Donkey Serenade

1941-47-Issued Recordings
Main Format
Keyword Index
1941-47-Issued Recordings | Hal McIntyre