Hurry, item low in stock!

Joan of Arc - The Intelligent Design Of Joan Of Arc

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Joan of Arc
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polyvinyl Records

This record collects, for the first time, all the rare, out of print, vinyl only, comp tracks, and Japanese bonus tracks the band has released in their ten year history. Clocking in at 19 tracks with over 70 minutes of music, this is the definitive Joan of Arc collection to own. "Joan of Arc is the most musically ambitious, emotionally shaded, and self-consciously labyrinthine pop group to slip down the pike since literate leprechaun of love Green Garthside pitched post-structural woo to Jacques Derrida back in '82" - Village Voice."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Joan of Arc - The Intelligent Design Of Joan Of Arc.

1) Didactic Prom
2) Please Sleep
3) Trial at New Orleans
4) Busy Bus Sunny Sun
5) Stemingway and Heinbeck
6) A Picture Postcard
7) Forensic Economics
8) You (Single)
9) I'm Sorry I Got So Drunk Before My Solo Set in Tokyo
10) My Girlfriend Dumped Me After the Free Trip to Japan
11) Please Don't Mistake My Arrogance for Shyness
12) For a Half-Deaf Girl Named Echo
13) Georgia Oh Well
14) For the Skinheads and Hippies
15) You Say Tornaydo I Say Tornahdo
16) Kissinger's Lament
17) Violencii or Violencum
18) The Evidence
19) Song for Josh

The Intelligent Design Of Joan Of Arc
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Intelligent Design Of Joan Of Arc | Joan of Arc