Hurry, item low in stock!

Beck - Information

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Interscope Records

Three years in the making, the Information is the album Beck began work on in 2003 with producer Nigel Godrich (Radiohead's OK Computer, Kid A; Beck's Sea Change, Mutations) and finally completed this year once Guero's massive success and encore touring engagements, as well as Nigel's other commitments, were fulfilled. The Information is comprised of 15 songs and a DVD featuring homemade videos for each of the 15 songs shot in-studio during the actual sessions. The artwork for the Information is either non-existent or infinite, depending on one's point of view. Each copy will come in a blank package with one of four collectible sticker sheets specially designed by European and American artists and representative of the unique Beck aesthetic. The stickers will give every Beck fan the opportunity to participate in the creative process by designing his or her own one of a kind CD cover.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Beck - Information.

1) Elevator Music
2) Think I'm in Love
3) Cellphone's Dead
4) Strange Apparition
5) Soldier Jane
6) Nausea
7) New Round
8) Dark Star
9) We Dance Alone
10) No Complaints
11) 1000 BPM
12) Motorcade
13) The Information
14) Movie Theme
15) The Horrible Fanfare/Landslide Exoskeleton
16) Bonus Material [DVD]

Main Format
Keyword Index
Information | Beck