Hurry, item low in stock!

The Logic - The Incredible True Story

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Logic
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Def Jam

LOGIC is back with his new album THE INCREDIBLE TRUE STORY. Young Jesus is the first single from the highly anticipated sophomore and follows a massive year for the Maryland raised rapper with the release of his debut album Under Pressure. The debut effort received rave reviews from critics, debuted in the Top 5 on the Billboard 200 and catapulted him onto a world tour in addition to performances at festivals such as Lollapalooza, Wireless Festival UK and Governor's Ball.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Logic - The Incredible True Story.

1) Contact 2:43
2) Fade Away 4:47
3) Upgrade 2:53
4) White People (Scene) 1:39
5) Like Woah 3:52
6) Young Jesus (Featuring Big Lenbo) 3:35
7) Innermission (Featuring Lucy Rose) 4:00
8) I Am the Greatest 3:22
9) The Cube (Scene) 0:27
10) Lord Willin' 3:28
11) City of Stars 6:16
12) Stainless (Featuring Dria) 3:19
13) Babel (Scene) 1:11
14) Paradise (Featuring Jesse Boykins III) 4:42
15) Never Been 4:07
16) Run It 3:20
17) Lucidity (Scene) 0:55
18) The Incredible True Story 6:56

The Incredible True Story
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Incredible True Story | The Logic