Hurry, item low in stock!

Purple City - Shiest Bubz: The I.B.D.

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Purple City
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Babygrande Records

2009 release. Shiest Bubz, the brain child behind the Harlem based group Purple City, returns on the I.B.D. I.B.D. contains the bass thumping, head nodding beats paired with the street-smart, get money lyrics that fans have come to expect from the Purple City brand. This time Shiest brings the new crew that he's been developing for the last two years, Smoke DZA, Bway Slim, Den 10 and others. Lined up alongside such heavyweights as Sean Kingston, Yung Berg and GLC, this album is a self-proclaimed "slap in the face" to industry rappers.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Purple City - Shiest Bubz: The I.B.D..

1) Intro
2) Looking Hungry
3) This Is Purple City Feat Bway Slim Den 10 Streets Da Block ; Smoke Dza
4) Empire Feat Yung Berg Rozay Richie ; Black Diamon
5) $ Ain't Rite
6) Skit - Chinese Food
7) Ballin or Crawlin
8) Dream Feat Smoke Dza ; Bway Slim
9) Skit - Piff and Sour
10) Playboy Swagg Feat Smoke Dza
11) Open Ya Eyes Feat Finster Streets Da Block ; Bway Slim
12) Fistfull of $ Feat Rozay Richie ; Streets Da Block
13) Skit - Who Dat?
14) Posted on Da Strip Feat Bway Slim ; GLC
15) Movin Byrds Feat Sean Kingston ; Wes Fif
16) Bonus - Conversate Feat Main Event West ; the Girl Next Door

Shiest Bubz: The I.B.D.
Main Format
Keyword Index
Shiest Bubz: The I.B.D. | Purple City