Hurry, item low in stock!

Faith Hill - Hits

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Faith Hill
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Bros / WEA

This version features a DVD that includes all of her music videos and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Faith Hill - Hits.

1) Red Umbrella
2) Stronger (Live)
3) I Need You (With Tim McGraw)
4) Lost
5) Mississippi Girl
6) Cry
7) There You'll Be
8) The Way You Love Me
9) Breathe
10) The Secret of Life
11) Let Me Let Go
12) This Kiss
13) It Matters to Me
14) Piece of My Heart
15) Wild One
16) Mississippi Girl (DVD)
17) Cry (DVD)
18) The Way You Love Me (DVD)
19) Breathe (DVD)
20) The Secret of Life (DVD)
21) Let Me Let Go (DVD)
22) Just to Hear You Say That You Love Me (With Tim McGraw) (DVD)
23) This Kiss (DVD)
24) It Matters to Me (DVD)
25) Piece of My Heart (DVD)
26) Wild One (DVD)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Hits | Faith Hill