Hurry, item low in stock!

Unwritten Law - Hit List

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Unwritten Law
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Rocket Science

HIT LIST which features 17 of Unwritten Law's greatest hits (re-recorded), plus two brand new studio tracks. The process of selecting HIT LIST hit list was simple: whatever fans requested the most vociferously at shows made the cut. Hence, the comp is a love letter of Unwritten Law's favorite dysfunctional valentines, starting with three tracks from feral early efforts BLUE ROOM and OZ FACTOR including the inexplicably beloved "Superman"

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Unwritten Law - Hit List.

1) Shoulda Known Better
2) Celebration Song
3) Rescue Me
4) Save Me
5) She Says
6) Up All Night
7) Welcome to Oblivion
8) Seein' Red
9) Teenage Suicide
10) California Sky
11) Harmonic
12) Rest of My Life
13) Blame It on Me
14) How You Feel
15) Lonesome
16) Cailin
17) Shallow
18) Superman
19) C.P.K
20) [Untitled Track]

Hit List
Main Format
Keyword Index
Hit List | Unwritten Law