Hurry, item low in stock!

David Banner - Greatest Story Ever Told

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
David Banner
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Explicit Version. The Greatest Story Ever Told is the 2008 release by David Banner. The first single from the album is called "Speaker", better known by it's explicit name "9mm". It features Snoop Dogg, Lil' Wayne and Akon. The track was produced by David Banner and he has guest appearances with Akon, Lil Wayne, Snoop Dogg, Chris Brown, UGK, Young Dro, Kandi Burruss, D.G. Yola, B.A.N., Carl Thomas & Young Sensations. 21 tracks.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
David Banner - Greatest Story Ever Told.

1) So Long
2) G.S.E.T. Intro
3) Suicide Doors Feat. Ugk and Kandi
4) 9MM Featuring Akon Lil Wayne ; Snoop Dogg
5) T.I. Speaks (Interlude)
6) Get Like Me Feat. Chris Brown and Yung Joc
7) Shawty Say Feat. Lil Wayne
8) A Girl
9) Syrup Sipping (Banner Break Beat)
10) Hold on
11) Cadillac on 22's Part 2
12) Uncle Swac (Interlude)
13) I Get By Feat. Carl Thomas
14) Free (Interlude)
15) B.A.N. (The Love Song)
16) F* You H* Feat. Jim Jones
17) Marz (Banner Beat Break)
18) Ball with Me Feat. Chamillionaire
19) K.O
20) Fly Feat. Jazze Pha
21) Faith
22) [Untitled]

Greatest Story Ever Told
Main Format
Keyword Index
Greatest Story Ever Told | David Banner