Hurry, item low in stock!

Texas - Greatest Hits

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polygram UK

The best of the Scottish band on one volume that includes the single "In Demand" (produced and co-written by Dallas Austin) along with other previously unreleased tracks. The group re-recorded some tunes like "So in Love with You", which features the return of original member Craig Armstrong. Gregg Alexander (of New Radicals fame) collaborated on "My Inner Smile".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Texas - Greatest Hits.

1) I Don't Want a Lover
2) In Demand
3) Say Want You Want
4) Summer Son
5) Inner Smile
6) So in Love with You
7) Black Eyed Boy
8) So Called Friend
9) Everyday Now
10) In Our Lifetime
11) Halo
12) Guitar Song
13) Prayer for You
14) When We Are Together
15) Insane
16) Tired of Being Alone
17) Put Your Arms Around Me
18) Say What You Want

Greatest Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Greatest Hits | Texas