Texas - Greatest Hits

$ 6.99


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Universal Import

International 'special limited edition' of 2003 compilation includes a bonus disc with nine tracks, 'Say What You Want' (Rae & Christian Mix), 'Summer Son' (Giorgio Moroder Mix), 'Black Eyed Boy' (Trailermen Black Eyed Disco Mix), 'In Our Lifetime' (Jules' Disco Trip Mix), 'In Demand' (Sunship Mix), 'Put Your Arms Around Me' (Weatherall's Electric for Bird Mix), & videos for 'I Don't Want a Lover', 'Halo', & 'In Demand'. Mercury.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Texas - Greatest Hits.

1) I Don't Want a Lover
2) In Demand
3) Say What You Want
4) Summer Son
5) Inner Smile
6) So in Love with You
7) Black Eyed Boy
8) So Calle Dfriend
9) Everday Now
10) In Our Lifetime
11) Halo
12) Guitar Song
13) Prayer for You
14) When We Are Together
15) Put Your Arms Around Me
16) Say What You Want
17) Say What You Want
18) Summer Son
19) Black Eyed Boy
20) In Our Lifetime
21) In Demand
22) Put Your Arms Around Me
23) I Don't Want a Lover (Video)
24) Halo (Video)
25) In Demand (Video)

Greatest Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Greatest Hits | Texas