Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Goldband Blues Collection, Vol.2

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Goldband Blues Collection, Vol.2.

1) Wicked Old Fever - Charles (Mad Dog) Sheffield
2) Nothing Can Keep My Love from You - Al Smith
3) Clear My Nights of Misery - Charles (Mad Dog) Sheffield
4) Come Back Baby - Thaddeus Decoulet
5) I Love Her So - Al Smith
6) I Hear Someone - Charles Perrywell ; The Fairlanes
7) One Hour Thirty Minutes Too Long - Charles (Mad Dog) Sheffield
8) Keep Wanting Your Love - Elton Anderson
9) Pretty Little Dolly - Clarence Garlow
10) I Don't Know - Clarence Garlow
11) I'll Never Let Her Go - Sticks Herman
12) Bop Cat Stomp - King Charles/Left Handed Charlie
13) But You Thrill Me - Left Handed Charlie
14) Honey Bee Honey Bee - Left Handed Charlie
15) Don't Misunderstand Me Baby - Big Chenier
16) Some Day You'll Understand (Early) - Cookie ; The Cup Cakes
17) Know That Isn't Right - Thaddeus Decoulet
18) Don't Send Me Away - Little Bob and the Lollypops
19) True Love Waiting - Juke Boy Bonner
20) Za Belle - Clarence Garlow
21) My Time to Go - Juke Boy Bonner
22) Darling If You Love Me - Bill Parker ; Ola Vaughn

Goldband Blues Collection, Vol.2
Main Format
Keyword Index
Goldband Blues Collection, Vol.2 | Various Artists