Hurry, item low in stock!

Stan Getz - Gold Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Stan Getz
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Retro Music

Two CD collection from one of the most popular tenor sax players in the history of jazz. Don't expect any breezy bossa nova on these tracks though because it's all bebop, blues and ballads. 22 tracks recorded between 1952-1970.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Stan Getz - Gold Collection.

1) Sweetie Pie (Disc 01)
2) Ornithology
3) Winter Wonderland
4) Half Nelson
5) Little Willie Leaps
6) Ghost of a Chance
7) Cherokee
8) Born to Be Blue
9) Ah-More
10) Move
11) Get Happy
12) Spring Can Really Hang Up the Most
13) Without a Song
14) The Folks That Live on the Hill (Disc 02)
15) But Not for Me
16) Darn That Dream
17) Out of Nowhere
18) Waltz for a Lovely Wife
19) Windows
20) Sweet Georgia Brown
21) 'Round Midnight
22) Night in Tunisia

Gold Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Gold Collection | Stan Getz