Hurry, item low in stock!

The Fray - The Fray

2 for 10 used
Save big with our 2 for $10 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Fray
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Deluxe two CD edition includes a bonus CD that contains eight previously unreleased studio and live tracks. 2009 album from the Denver-based quartet, the follow-up to their enormously successful How to Save a Life. The Fray, who exploded into worldwide success with that album, have captured the skilled songwriting that broke them and, with the help of acclaimed producers Mike Flynn and Aaron Johnson, created a set of songs sure to make them household names. The band continues their licensing success story by collaborating with ABC's hit show, Lost in a series of music video promos featuring the album's first single, 'You Found Me' for the newest season of the show. The spots also ran during the 2008 American Music Awards, where the band was a featured performer. Over the weekend of the release and performance, the Lost video had over one million views.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Fray - The Fray.

1) Syndicate
2) Absolute
3) You Found Me
4) Say When
5) Never Say Never
6) Where the Story Ends
7) Enough for Now
8) Ungodly Hour
9) We Build Then We Break
10) Happiness
11) Heartless
12) Never Say Never [Live]
13) You Found Me [Live]
14) Where the Story Ends [Piano Version]
15) Fair Fight [Live]
16) Be the One [New Song Demo]
17) Uncertainty
18) How to Save a Life [Live from Webster Hall]

The Fray
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Fray | The Fray