Hurry, item low in stock!

Mouse & the Traps - Fraternity Years

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mouse & the Traps
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Big Beat UK

25 track comp on Ace for one the best '60s Texan bands & the first legitimate comp ever, with all tracks taken from theoriginal master tapes! Contains seven previously unreleased tracks: 'Mohair Sam', 'I Wonder Where the Birds Fly', 'YouAre My Sunshine', 'Hand in Hand', 'You Don't Love Me', 'I'mA Man' & 'Nobody Cares'. 1997 release.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mouse & the Traps - Fraternity Years.

1) A Public Execution
2) Maid of Sugar Maid of Spice
3) Nobody Cares
4) Cryin' Inside
5) I'm a Man
6) Lie Beg Borrow ; Steal
7) I've Got Her Name-Chris St John
8) I Am the One
9) Like I Know You Do
10) Sometimes You Just Can't Win
11) All for You
12) Do the Best You Can
13) Look at the Sun
14) You Don't Love Me (You Don't Care)
15) Promises Promises
16) I Satisfy
17) Requiem for Sarah
18) Mohair Sam
19) As Far As the Sea-Chris St John
20) L.O.V.E. Love
21) Ya Ya
22) Good Times
23) Hand in Hand
24) You Are My Sunshine
25) I Wonder Where the Birds Fly

Fraternity Years
Main Format
Keyword Index
Fraternity Years | Mouse & the Traps