Hurry, item low in stock!

The Four Tops - Four Tops Collection

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Four Tops
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Prism Platinum

Budget priced collection of hits by the legendary Motown singing group led by the great Levi Stubbs. Includes "Bernadette", "Baby I Need Your Lovin", "Reach Out (I'll Be There)" and many more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Four Tops - Four Tops Collection.

1) Four of Us (Instrumental Medley)
2) MacArthur Park
3) Shake Me Wake Me (Wake Me When It's Over)
4) Baby I Need Your Lovin'
5) In the Still of the Night
6) Ain't No Woman
7) When She Was My Girl
8) Ask the Lonely
9) I've Got You Under My Skin
10) Bernadette
11) It's the Same Old Song
12) Walk Away Renee
13) Reach Out (I'll Be There)
14) Standing in the Shadows of Love
15) I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)
16) (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
17) Jumpin' Jack Flash

Four Tops Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Four Tops Collection | The Four Tops