Hurry, item low in stock!

Brotha Lynch Hung - Fixxx

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Brotha Lynch Hung
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Made Sicc Muzicc

For Siccmade fans....this is the one you've been waiting for! This anticipated album from the legendary Brotha Lynch Hung and label mate C.O.S. will be an instant classic. The truthfulness and heartfelt grit of the lyrics strike a cord because it chronicles the lifestyle of a Gangsta.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Brotha Lynch Hung - Fixxx.

1) The Fixxx Intro - Brotha Lynch Hung
2) It Ain't Like - Daz
3) Welcome 2 Cali - Brotha Lynch Hung
4) Grip Grain - Big Hollis
5) Skat'n - P-Folks
6) My Feelinz - Brotha Lynch Hung
7) If You Wanted to Know - Zigg Zagg
8) See Me - P-Folks
9) Happen 2 Die - Brotha Lynch Hung
10) The Day I Don't Die - Shiesty Shawn
11) It Goes on and on - Skitzo
12) Slang Dem Rocs - Cos
13) Where I Came Up at - Brotha Lynch Hung
14) How We Spit It - Greedy
15) Sticky Sweet - Calico
16) Til Death Come Get Em - Devious
17) Do What I Gotta Do - 8-Ball

Main Format
Keyword Index
Fixxx | Brotha Lynch Hung