Ted Hawkins - Final Tour

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ted Hawkins
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The sand-blown streets of L.A. once held Ted Hawkins makeshift stage where he performed his impressive mélange of soul, blues and gospel. Accompanied only by his guitar and the few passers by who had the privilege to enjoy his gift. In 1994 he cut his first album with Geffen records, ironically, as his career was being catapulted to fame, Hawkins' died on New Year's Day, 1995. This is a live album recorded during his 1994 Gefffen-promoted tour.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ted Hawkins - Final Tour.

1) Intro
2) There Stands the Glass
3) Watch Your Step
4) Strange Conversation
5) Sorry You're Sick
6) Bring It on Home Daddy
7) Big Things
8) Revenge of Scorpio
9) Groovy Little Things
10) Ladder of Success
11) Part Time Love
12) I Got What I Wanted
13) Bad Dog
14) The Good and the Bad
15) All I Have to Offer You Is Me
16) Long As I Can See the Light
17) Biloxi
18) The Lost Ones
19) Missin' Mississippi
20) A Thing Called Love

Final Tour
Main Format
Keyword Index
Final Tour | Ted Hawkins