Hurry, item low in stock!

Radar Brothers - The Fallen Leaf Pages

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Radar Brothers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Merge Records

Los Angeles trio The Radar Bros. return with The Fallen Leaf Pages, their fourth full length release and first since 2002's And The Surrounding Mountains. For the past ten years, The Radar Bros. have delivered beautifully crafted sparse desert pop calling to mind influences as varied as Pink Floyd, The Byrds and fellow Californians, The Beach Boys. The Fallen Leaf Pages is thirteen songs of gorgeously lush, vaguely melancholic beauty recorded over the past two years at songwriter Jim Putnam's own Phase III studio. With bassist Senon Williams and drummer Steve Goodfriend, Putnam's compositions have grown into organic living entities on which these "brothers" perform as one being.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Radar Brothers - The Fallen Leaf Pages.

1) Faces of the Damned
2) To Remember
3) Papillon
4) Government Land
5) We're Not Sleeping
6) Dark Road Window
7) Like An Ant Floating in Milk
8) Is That Blood
9) The River Shade
10) Show Yourself
11) Sometime Awhile Ago
12) The Fish
13) Breathing Again

The Fallen Leaf Pages
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Fallen Leaf Pages | Radar Brothers