Roy Orbison - Essential

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Roy Orbison
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The first and only Roy Orbison career spanning collection and charts the entire grand trajectory of his unrivalled career. Includes all the hits from "Only the Lonely," "Running Scared" and "Oh, Pretty Woman" through "You Got It." Personally overseen by Barbara Orbison. Booklet contains many unseen photos and a new bio by noted writer Chet Flippo.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Roy Orbison - Essential.

1) Ooby Dooby- Roy Orbison ; Teen Kings
2) Go! Go! Go!- Roy Orbison ; Teen Kings
3) Rock House- Roy Orbison ; Teen Kings
4) Uptown
5) Only the Lonely (Know the Way I Feel)
6) Blue Angel
7) I'm Hurtin'
8) Lana
9) Love Hurts
10) Crying
11) Candy Man
12) Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
13) The Crowd
14) Leah
15) Falling
16) Working for the Man
17) Mean Woman Blues
18) Blue Bayou
19) Pretty Paper
20) It's Over
21) Oh Pretty Woman
22) You Got It
23) She's a Mystery to Me
24) California Blue
25) The Only One
26) Ride Away
27) Crawling Back
28) Best Friend
29) Communication Breakdown
30) Walk on
31) That Lovin' You Feelin' Again- Emmylou Harris (With Roy Orbison)
32) Running Scared
33) In Dreams
34) A Love So Beautiful
35) The Comedians
36) Claudette
37) I Drove All Night
38) Wild Hearts Run Out of Time
39) Coming Home- Carl Perkins / Johnny Cash / Jerry Lee Lewis / Roy Orbison
40) Life Fades Away

Main Format
Keyword Index
Essential | Roy Orbison