Hurry, item low in stock!

Pete Seeger - Essential

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Pete Seeger
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Vanguard Records

A 23-track collection from one of the giants in American folk music, featuring a number of songs he wrote or made famous: Bells of Rhymney; Wimoweh; Where Have All the Flowers Gone? and more, plus homage to Woody Guthrie like Roll On, Columbia and So Long, It's Been Good to Know Yuh. Vanguard recordings.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Pete Seeger - Essential.

1) Coal Creek March
2) Oh What a Beautiful City
3) Clean-Oh/Ladies Auxiliary
4) The Bells of Rhymney
5) So Long It's Been Good to Know Yuh
6) Viva la Quince Brigada
7) Suliram
8) Wimoweh (Mbube)
9) Bring Me Little Water Silvy
10) The Bourgeois Blues
11) Roll on Columbia
12) East Virginia
13) Saint James Hospital
14) The Death of Harry Simms
15) We Shall Not Be Moved
16) Medley: Cripple Creek/Old Joe Clark/Ida Red
17) Come All Ye Fair and Tender Ladies
18) John Hardy
19) My Father's Mansions
20) God Bless the Grass
21) Where Have All the Flowers Gone?
22) Quite Early Morning
23) Oh Had I a Golden Thread

Main Format
Keyword Index
Essential | Pete Seeger